Reviews

Acres Garden Services / Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Davy has been working on my garden for over a year now and it is blooming beautifully. He is a lovely man to work with, always has the time to discuss

Jun 19, 2015 by Pat Ross
Location: Barwell 

Davy has been working on my garden for over a year now and it is blooming beautifully. He is a lovely man to work with, always has the time to discuss the plants.
thank you.


Davy your work is exemplary. My garden looks wonderful. Thank you so much.

May 16, 2014 by pat ross
Location: Barwell 

Davy your work is exemplary. My garden looks wonderful. Thank you so much.


Hi Davy,I got home yesterday to see the lawns as never before so thank you very much for the hard work. I hope that they won't take you quite as

May 27, 2013 by Tim
Location: Elmsthorpe 

Hi Davy,

I got home yesterday to see the lawns as never before so thank you very much for the hard work. I hope that they won't take you quite as much time in future and that it doesn't snow every time!!

Kind regards and many thanks

Tim


Dear DavyThank you so much for all your hard work. Bishop Tim is back from Tanzania and very impressed with how the garden looks. I'll arrange p

Sep 07, 2012 by Rachel
Location: Springfield Road 

Dear Davy

Thank you so much for all your hard work. Bishop Tim is back from Tanzania and very impressed with how the garden looks. I'll arrange payment of your invoice as soon as possible.

Rachel


Hi Davy Thanks for all the tips and all your hard work, we love the garden now. I transferred the money this morning so let me know if any pro

Apr 14, 2012 by Mr Quirke
Location: Leicestershire 

Hi Davy

Thanks for all the tips and all your hard work, we love the garden now.

I transferred the money this morning so let me know if any problems.

Good luck with your business going forward and I will give you a call in the future if we have any more projects...

Cheers

Graham


Hard to believe it\'s the same plot!Many thanks for an excellent job.I posted a cheque to you this morning.

Dec 11, 2011 by David Sillitto
Location: Hinkley 

Hard to believe it\'s the same plot!

Many thanks for an excellent job.

I posted a cheque to you this morning.


Hi Davy,Really pleased with the work, it\'s made the garden look a lot tidier (and bigger!). I\'ve processed a bank transfer as way of payment, so

Jun 27, 2011 by Phil Wright
Location: Braunstone 

Hi Davy,

Really pleased with the work, it\'s made the garden look a lot tidier (and bigger!). I\'ve processed a bank transfer as way of payment, so hopefully you should receive it tomorrow.

Many thanks for all your hard work!

Phil.


Acres have been tending to my garden and have been doing a fine job, my lawn looks amazing and the flower beds are always kept clean and tidy looking.

May 17, 2011 by Ruth Jones
Location: Glen Parva, Leicester 

Acres have been tending to my garden and have been doing a fine job, my lawn looks amazing and the flower beds are always kept clean and tidy looking.

Thank you :-)


We were very happy with the service we recieved. He tooke the time to visit before beginning the job to check what we wanted and arrived on the date p

Apr 04, 2011 by Neil Sharples
Location: Hinkley 

We were very happy with the service we recieved. He tooke the time to visit before beginning the job to check what we wanted and arrived on the date promised. Provided a very good service at the price quoted and cleared up.

I can definately recommend.


Many thanks for the work on the front of the house, it looks fantastic...My neighbours are interested to know what it would cost them to complete th

Mar 24, 2011 by Denise Williams
Location: Hilton, Derby 

Many thanks for the work on the front of the house, it looks fantastic...

My neighbours are interested to know what it would cost them to complete the whole drive as they are impressed with the look?

Response: Hi Denise,

Thank you, I will mail a quote to them to pressure wash the rest of the drive.

Kind regards, Davy


Acres Garden Services 07515 667 875 5 Richardson Close, Broughton Astley Leicestershire LE, LE9 6NU UK 4.9 5.0 12 12 Davy has been working on my garden for over a year now and it is blooming beautifully. He is a lovely man to work with, always has the time to discuss the plants. thank you.
Page:
12
Acres Garden Services
5 Richardson Close, Broughton Astley LeicestershireLELE9 6NU UK 
 • 07515 667 875

badge

Contact us

for a no obligation quote

My Profile Pic

Let us take the hassle of maintaining your garden off your hands so all you have to do is enjoy it. Why not give us a call on 01455 271 342 or 07515 667 875 or use the contact form and we can visit you to create a no obligation quote.

READ MORE


SEARCH

gardening tips


CATEGORY

BROWSE 'EM ALL